Schedule 2018

Camping World Truck Series Schedule 2018

Date/TimeRaceTrackStartFinish
Friday, Feb 16
7:30 PM ET
NextEra Energy Resources 250Daytona International Speedway JHN - 14
JN - 13
JHN - 25
JN - 3
Saturday, Feb 24
4:30 PM ET
Active Pest Control 200 benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Atlanta Motor SpeedwayJN - 11JN - 12
Friday, Mar 2
9:00 PM ET
Stratosphere 200Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayJHN - 9JHN - 21
Saturday, Mar 24
2:00 PM ET
Alpha Energy Solutions 250Martinsville SpeedwayJHN - 8JHN - 1
Friday, May 4
5:00 PM ET
JEGS 200Dover International SpeedwayJN - 16JN - 7
Friday, May 11
8:30 PM ET
37 Kind Days 250Kansas SpeedwayJHN - 14
JN - 22
JHN - 4
JN - 30
Friday, May 18
8:30 PM ET
North Carolina Education Lottery 200Charlotte Motor SpeedwayJHN - 9JHN - 9
Friday, Jun 8
9:00 PM ET
PPG 400Texas Motor SpeedwayJN - 16JN - 15
Saturday, Jun 16
7:00 PM ET
M&Ms 200 presented by Casey's General StoreIowa SpeedwayJHN - 8
JN - 21
JHN - 27
JN - 31
Saturday, Jun 23
8:30 PM ET
Villa Lighting delivers the Eaton 200 presented by CK PowerGateway Motorsports ParkJHN - 7
JN - 27
JHN - 25
JN - 32
Friday, Jun 29
9:00 PM ET
Overton's 225Chicagoland SpeedwayJHN - 3
JN - 23
JHN - 7
JN - 28
Thursday, Jul 12
7:30 PM ET
Buckle Up in Your Truck 225Kentucky SpeedwayJHN - 17JHN - 5
Wednesday, Jul 18
9:00 PM ET
Eldora Dirt DerbyEldora SpeedwayJHN - 26JHN - 7
Saturday, Jul 28
1:00 PM ET
Gander Outdoors 150Pocono RacwayJN - 6JN - 10
Saturday, Aug 11
1:00 PM ET
Corrigan Oil 200Michigan International SpeedwayJHN - 1
JN - 15
JHN - 3
JN -30
Wednesday, Aug 15
8:30 PM ET
UNOH 200Bristol Motor SpeedwayJHN - 3JHN - 3
Sunday, Aug 26
2:30 PM ET
*Chevrolet Silverado 250Canadian Tire Motorsport ParkJHN - 7
JN - 29
JHN - 2
JN - 32
Friday, Sep 14
9:00 PM ET
*World of Westgate 200Las Vegas Motor SpeedwayJHN - 8
JN - 22
JHN - 22
JN - 31
Saturday, Oct 13
1:00 PM ET
*Fr8Auctions 250Talladega SuperspeedwayJHN - 31
JN - 7
JHN - 27
JN - 30
Saturday, Oct 27
1:00 PM ET
*Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy SolutionsMartinsville SpeedwayJHN - 18JHN - 30
Friday, Nov 2
8:30 PM ET
*JAG Metals 350Texas Motor SpeedwayJN - 18JN - 18
Friday, Nov 9
8:30 PM ET
*Lucas Oil 150Phoenix International RacewayJHN - 7JHN - 29
Friday, Nov 16
8:00 PM ET
*Ford EcoBoost 200Homestead-Miami Speedway