Schedule 2018

Camping World Truck Series Schedule 2018

Date/TimeRaceTrackStartFinish
Friday, Feb 16
7:30 PM ET
NextEra Energy Resources 250Daytona International Speedway
Saturday, Feb 24
4:30 PM ET
Active Pest Control 200 benefiting Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta Atlanta Motor Speedway
Friday, Mar 2
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series at Las VegasLas Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, Mar 24
2:00 PM ET
Alpha Energy Solutions 250Martinsville Speedway
Friday, May 4
5:00 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at DoverDover International Speedway
Friday, May 11
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at KansasKansas Speedway
Friday, May 18
8:30 PM ET
North Carolina Education Lottery 200Charlotte Motor Speedway
Friday, Jun 8
9:00 PM ET
Rattlesnake 400Texas Motor Speedway
Saturday, Jun 16
7:00 PM ET
Iowa 200Iowa Speedway
Saturday, Jun 23
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at GatewayGateway Motorsports Park
Friday, Jun 29
9:00 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at ChicagolandChicagoland Speedway
Thursday, Jul 12
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at KentuckyKentucky Speedway
Wednesday, Jul 18
9:00 PM ET
Eldora Dirt DerbyEldora Speedway
Saturday, Jul 28
1:00 PM ET
Overton’s 150Pocono Racway
Saturday, Aug 11
1:00 PM ET
NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at MichiganMichigan International Speedway
Wednesday, Aug 15
8:30 PM ET
UNOH 200Bristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, Aug 26
2:30 PM ET
*Chevrolet Silverado 250Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Friday, Sep 14
9:00 PM ET
*NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race at Las VegasLas Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, Oct 13
1:00 PM ET
*fred’s 250 Powered by Coca-ColaTalladega Superspeedway
Saturday, Oct 27
1:00 PM ET
*Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy SolutionsMartinsville Speedway
Friday, Nov 2
8:30 PM ET
*JAG Metals 350Texas Motor Speedway
Friday, Nov 9
8:30 PM ET
*Lucas Oil 150Phoenix International Raceway
Friday, Nov 16
8:00 PM ET
*Ford EcoBoost 200Homestead-Miami Speedway