Schedule 2019

Gander Outdoors Truck Series Schedule 2019

Date/TimeRaceTrackStart
Friday, Feb 15
7:30 PM ET
NextEra Energy Resources 250Daytona International Speedway ✔︎
Saturday, Feb 23
4:30 PM ET
Atlanta 200Atlanta Motor Speedway✔︎
Friday, Mar 1
9:00 PM ET
Stratosphere 200Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, Mar 23
2:00 PM ET
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at MartinsvilleMartinsville Speedway
Friday, Mar 29
9:00 PM ET
Vankor 350Texas Motor Speedway✔︎
Friday, May 3
5:00 PM ET
JEGS 200Dover International Speedway✔︎
Friday, May 10
8:30 PM ET
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at KansasKansas Speedway✔︎
Friday, May 17
8:30 PM ET
North Carolina Education Lottery 200Charlotte Motor Speedway✔︎
Friday, Jun 7
9:00 PM ET
Rattlesnake 400Texas Motor Speedway✔︎
Saturday, Jun 15
7:00 PM ET
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at IowaIowa Speedway
Saturday, Jun 22
10:00 PM ET
Gateway 200 presented by CK PowerGateway Motorsports Park
Friday, Jun 28
9:00 PM ET
Camping World 225Chicagoland Speedway✔︎
Thursday, Jul 11
7:30 PM ET
NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at KentuckyKentucky Speedway✔︎
Saturday, Jul 27
1:00 PM ET
Gander Outdoors 150Pocono Racway✔︎
Thursday, Aug 1
9:00 ET
Eldora Dirt DerbyEldora Speedway
Saturday, Aug 10
1:00 PM ET
Corrigan Oil 200Michigan International Speedway
Thursday, Aug 15
8:30 PM ET
*NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at BristolBristol Motor Speedway
Sunday, Aug 25
2:30 PM ET
*Chevrolet Silverado 250Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Friday, Sep 13
9:00 PM ET
*World of Westgate 200Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Saturday, Oct 12
1:30 PM ET
*Sugarlands Shine 250Talladega Superspeedway
Saturday, Oct 26
1:30 PM ET
*NASCAR Gander Outdoors Truck Series Race at MartinsvilleMartinsville Speedway
Friday, Nov 8
8:30 PM ET
*Lucas Oil 150ISM Raceway
Friday, Nov 15
8:00 PM ET
*Ford EcoBoost 200Homestead-Miami Speedway